About Me

Life liver, Adventure seeker, Challenge chaser, Self-improver

  • I was born.

  • I got my first very own puppy. Since then, I've owned Dobermans, Great Danes, Australian Shepherds, Blue Healers, beagles, mutts, Airedales, Golden Doodles, and annoying Toy Fox Terriers.

  • Influenced by my avid biking step-father and best friend at the time, I became an avid BMX rider.

  • I competed in the babe ruth Eastern World Series tournament.

  • I learned to ride, break, and train horses at a very young age. By the time I was in 10th grade, I was regularly leaving for horse shows around the Midwest every weekend.

    Sitting on a horse arena fence in cowboy boots and a straw hat
  • I completed Marine Corps Basic Training at Marine Corps Recruit Depot San Diego.

    Me after my Marine Corps graduation ceremony
  • I bought my first and second motorcycles. I had to sell them, but I plan on getting another soon!

    Yamaha R6 motorcycle
  • I began dating my girlfriend of now 4+ years. She's the best!

    My lovely, red-headed girlfriend, Aubrey
  • I began working as a freelance videographer and photographer.

    My last big project
  • I bought a mountain bike and got back into the sport for the first time since 2006.

    Quincy, my Trek Marlin 6 mountain bike
  • I was never good at being close to people, but I can honestly say I'm a completely different person. I'm now the mascot for happiness and bringing the family together!

    My family at Christmas
  • I wanted to update my videography and photography website, which led me into attempting to do it myself, which brought back my passion for coding from college. I decided within a week's time that frontend web development was what I wanted to do. I'm now a full-time UX strategy and frontend developer.

    Hire me!
  • I joined my local YMCA's volleyball league and have been an avid player ever since!

  • Life is pretty damn good. I'm living with my girlfriend. I have an adorable, energetic, but well behaved Airedale puppy. I'm soon going to be traveling the world. I see my friends regularly. I have a great open, well-lit apartment and am in a great location allowing me to work when and where I want. Honestly, I can't ask for anything else, except more work or to travel sooner!

Weekly Blog Newsletter!